Seven months after Prince’s untimely death, fans will be treated with two retrospective albums featuring classic material from the late Purple One.

According to Okayplayer, a greatest-hits collection titled Prince 4 Ever will be released on Nov. 22 via Warner Bros. and NPG Records. The LP will boasts 40 songs from Prince’s expansive discography between 1977 and 1996. The collection also includes 12-page booklet containing unreleased photos by photographer Herb Ritts.

The last greatest hits album from Prince was the 2001 The Very Best of Prince collection, which premiered at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart just days after Prince's death in April.

But there's more Prince music coming in 2017.

A deluxe edition of Purple Rain is being prepped for an early 2017 release. The classic 1984 album will be remastered and reportedly will include unreleased material that was scrapped from the original project. In addition, a second album of previously unreleased Prince material is also in the works.

So to sum it up, Prince fans can go crazy and pay homage to the great singer-guitarist in the coming months. Check out the full track list for Prince 4 Ever below.

Prince 4 Ever Track List:

1. "1999"
2. "Little Red Corvette"
3. "When Doves Cry"
4. "Let’s Go Crazy"
5. "Raspberry Beret"
6. "I Wanna Be Your Lover"
7. "Soft and Wet"
8. "Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad"
9. "Uptown"
10. "When You Were Mine"
11. "Head"
12. "Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)"
13. "Controversy"
14. "Let’s Work"
15. "Delirious"
16. "I Would Die 4 U"
17. "Take Me With U"
18. "Paisley Park"
19. "Pop Life"
20. "Purple Rain"
21. "Kiss"
22. "Sign ‘O’ The Times"
23. "Alphabet Street"
24. "Batdance"
25. "Thieves In The Temple"
26. "Cream"
27. "Mountains"
28. "Girls & Boys"
29. "If I Was Your Girlfriend"
30. "U Got The Look"
31. "I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man"
32. "Glam Slam"
33. "Moonbeam Levels"
34. "Diamonds and Pearls"
35. "Gett Off"
36. "Sexy MF"
37. "My Name Is Prince"
38. "7"
39. "Peach"
40. "Nothing Compares 2 U"

More From Antenna Mag