It looks like Kanye West will deliver his Swish album on time. On Monday (Jan. 25), the rapper-producer went on his Twitter account to announce that his long-awaited album is done and he revealed the track list to the project.

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time” he tweeted during the wee hours of the night. The photo attached to the tweet featured a notepad with the track list.

Reading the track list, it appears that the collection will only features 10 songs, including the previously released “No More Parties in L.A." (featuring Kendrick Lamar) and “Real Friends.” We must also mentioned that “Fade” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign) and “Wolves” (featuring Sia and Vic Mensa) is also included on the LP.

So there’s roughly six new tracks on the album, much to our chagrin. But hey, at least Yeezy is dropping new material so we can’t complain, right? Kanye’s sister-in-law apparently tried to include herself in the song list as well scrawling, “Kylie Was Here” in red at the bottom.

Overall, we couldn’t be more thrilled that Kanye West is making a return to the rap game. Swish, which is the follow-up to his polarizing 2013 effort Yeezus, is set to hit stores on Feb. 11.

10 Most Anticipated Albums of 2016