One day after signing with Roc Nation Management, Big Sean had his own little G.O.O.D. Friday, releasing four new songs with an all-star credit list. The most intriguing one, based on names alone, is "I Don't Fuck With You," which features Bay Area legend E-40 and production from Kanye West, DJ Mustard, and DJ Dahi. It's primarily a Mustard affair, leaning on his gummy ratchet sound, but it's bookended with hazy Kanye parts built on warped vocal samples, giving it Yeezy's flair for drama.

In addition, Sean premiered "Paradise" produced by Mike Will Made It, "Jit/Juke" produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L & F, and "4th Quarter" with Key Wane behind the boards.

Hear all four new songs below.