After dropping a pair of dusty head-bobbers in the form of his Real Name, No Gimmicks mixtapes this summer, rapper-to-watch Boaz has announced his Rostrum Records debut, Intuition. No surprise he was able to snag a feature from fellow Pittsburgher and former Rostrum signee Mac Miller, plus cameos from Styles P and Jadakiss.

The album drops October 21, and to accompany the announcement, Boaz premiered the video for the jazzy and psychedelic title track. Check it out up top, then head below for the Intuition tracklist.

Boaz — Intuition tracklist

1. Champion Flow

2. Like This

3. Stick To The Money

4. Don't Know feat. Mac Miller

6. Rootin’ 4 The Villain feat. Jadakiss & Styles P

7. Ball On 'Em

8. Trap

9. How We Law feat. Junior Reid

10. Intuition

11. That Goodie Good

12. My Life

13. Minds Of Men

14. No More

[via 2 Dope Boyz]