At the age of 24, other-level producer Arca has already released a brain-melting mixtape in &&&&&, contributed to Kanye West's Yeezus, and collaborated numerous times with the fast-rising singer FKA twigs. But now he's ready to release his debut album Xen, out November 4 on Mute.

For his first full-length, Arca (real name Alejandro Ghersi) put together 15 tracks, including "Thievery," a song he premiered today which shares all the atmospheric swirls, cavernous rumbles, and alien squiggles of his previous works, with a vague dancehall flavor thrown in.

Xen will feature artwork from Arca's frequent collaborator, visual artist Jesse Kanda. A limited edition vinyl will be released on 500 hand-numbered copies that will come with a bonus 10" record.

Hear "Thievery" and see the tracklist below, and head here for details on Arca's upcoming tour dates.

Arca's Xen tracklist

1. Now You Know

2. Held Apart

3. Xen

4. Sad Bitch

5. Sisters

6. Slit Thru

7. Failed

8. Family Violence

9. Thievery

10. Lonely Thugg

11. Fish

12. Wound

13. Bullet Chained

14. Tongue

15. Promise